CALENDAR BY SPORT

SPORT                       DATE
ALPINE SKIING Monday, February 20, 2017
ARCHERYSaturday, March 4, 2017
BADMINTON

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

BASKETBALLSunday, February 19, 2017
BILLIARDS

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

BOCCE

Monday - Saturday

February 20-25, 2017

BOWLING

Monday, February 27, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

CYCLING

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

FUN WALKSaturday, March 4, 2017
GOLFMonday, February 27, 2017
HANDBALL

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

PICKLEBALLTBD
POWER LIFTINGSaturday, February 25, 2017
RACE WALKSunday, February 19, 2017
RACQUETBALL

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

ROAD RACESSaturday, March 4, 2017
SHOOTING - HP RIFLESaturday, March 11, 2017
SHOOTING - PISTOLSaturday, March 11, 2017
SHOOTING - SKEETSaturday, March 25, 2017
SHOOTING - SPORTING CLAYSSunday, March 19, 2017
SHOOTING- TRAPSaturday, March 25, 2017
SHUFFLEBOARD

Monday - Thursday

March 13-16, 2017

SOFTBALL

Friday - Sunday

March 3-5, 2017

SWIMMINGSunday, February 26, 2017
TABLE TENNISSunday, March 5, 2017
TAI CHISaturday, February 25, 2017
TENNIS

Saturday, March 18, 2017

​Sunday March 19, 2017

TRACK & FIELD

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

TRIATHLONSunday, March 26, 2017
VOLLEYBALL

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017