2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

2019 CALENDAR BY SPORT

SPORT
                   DATE
ALPINE SKIING 
Monday, Feb 25
ARCHERY
Saturday, March 2
BADMINTON

Saturday, Feb 23 - Sunday, Feb 24

BASKETBALL HOT SHOT & FREE THROW


Sunday, Feb 10
BILLIARDS

Saturday, Feb 9 - Sunday, Feb 10

BOWLING

Saturday, Feb 2 - Sunday, Feb 3

GOLF
Saturday, Feb 16
HANDBALL

Saturday, Feb 16 - Sunday, Feb 17

POWERLIFTING
Saturday, Feb 23
RACE WALK
Saturday, Feb 9
RACQUETBALL

Saturday, Feb 16 - Sunday, Feb 17

ROAD RACES
Sunday, Feb 24
SHOOTING - PISTOL
Saturday, Feb 9
SHOOTING - SKEET
Sunday, Feb 16
SHOOTING - SPORTING CLAYS
Sunday, Feb 17
SHOOTING- TRAP
Sunday, Feb 16
SHUFFLEBOARD

Monday - Thursday, Feb 25 - 28

SOFTBALL

Saturday, Feb 2 - Sunday, Feb 3

SWIMMING
Sunday, Feb 24
TABLE TENNIS
Sunday, Feb 3
TAI CHI
Saturday, Feb 2
TENNIS

Saturday, Feb 23 -  Sunday, Feb 24

TRACK & FIELD

Saturday, Feb 9

TRIATHLON
Sunday, Mar 10
VOLLEYBALL

Saturday, Feb 23 - Sunday, Feb 24